About Me

My photo
Bristol, United Kingdom
I had my first experience of spirit when i was about 11 years old and ringing the lead bell at a wedding in a local church, when i saw this shadowy figure walk across infront of me. I would be lying if i said that i was not frightened by my first experience. After this I was interested and often wondered if there was life after death and in June 2004 I joined the BSPRI a bristol based paranormal group and in 2005 started to attend development circles to find the answers I was searching for. I now run my own web site http://www.healingwolf.org/forums which I have renamed Spiritual Souls where my aim is to get liked minded people together sharing ideas and help each other develop.

Wednesday, 16 December 2009

pink diamond meditation class

Healing Meditation (pink diamond)
Fridays(12 dec) pink diamond meditation class repeated

this class is run by Indigofairy in classroom1 at 8:30pm UK time and will be run on thursday 17th Dec and Sunday 20th Dec 09 and I will say that it is a fantastic class for those of you who attended 1st time round who would like to attend again.

All members are welcome.

Please check local time zones for these classes (pst 1:30pm, cst 2:30pm, est 3:30pm, Nz 8:30am)

Monday, 19 October 2009


Classes this week are being run by Chyna, Spirited Angel and JW1977.
Please check the forums for times and dates and time zones.
Looking forward to seeing you all there.

Monday, 12 October 2009

Classes by Spirited_Angel

Hosted by Spirited_Angel

By request, there will be a repeat of this Class for all those in the UK locality who missed it during the previous week:

Time: 21.00 – 23.00 - Thursday 15th October 09

9pm UK, 9am NZ, 4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm PST


** (To avoid disappointment please check out your local time zone conversion for corresponding times in your area)

Join us and be inspired by the evidence of ‘one part’ of our presently invisible support system :-) x

** Please arrive punctually in Chat for this Class, and you will be directed to the Class Venue Room by Staff, as appropriate.



FRIDAY OPEN CIRCLE _ With a Difference!!
Hosted by Spirited_Angel

21.00 – 23.00 - Friday 16th October 09 –

9pm UK, 9am NZ, 4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm PST ALL WELCOME!!

Join us for a fun and inter-active Open Circle – as directed by the Angelic Realms

Angels are Loving, Gentle, Fun-Loving Beings who work with us
constantly toward our Greater Good.
Often (as yet, mostly) consciously undetected by us!
Yet they love to laugh and have fun and lift our spirits,
but can also astound with the insights they provide
… when we allow them to take the helm :-) x

** AS ALWAYS: please arrive punctually in Chat for any Class, and you will be directed to the Class Venue Room by Staff, as appropriate.



** Self Investment Class: Hosted by Spirited_Angel


The WHY's & HOW's ??

Many seem to be confused as to the 'why's' and 'How's' of developing effective Grounding and Protecting methods. Yet greater understanding allows you to make more informed choices - which is Empowerment! If this is a class you would like to attend, please watch the Spiritual Souls Calender for further infomation of Time & Date for this up-coming class


Wednesday, 23 September 2009

Site Back up

Just a quick note to say that site is back up and running again
We had a slight glitch with server.
Thankyou for sticking with us.

Site Down

Hi all just to let you know that the healingwolf website has gone down and we are working on this problem at the moment to get it back up and running asap
sorry for any inconvience caused.
HealingWolf and admin

psychic courses

psychic test, psychic development and psychic readings

Tuesday, 22 September 2009

Welcome Yutellme

  I would just like to welcome Yutellme To Spiritual Souls.

She has kindly offered to be staff along with JW1977.
I have worked with Yutellme in other sites and feel that she is a fab edition to the fantastic staff that we have already.
So I hope that you all make her feel welcome.

Friday, 18 September 2009

Welcome JW1977

Would just like to welcome JW1977 aboard as one of our Teachers

She will be in Chat between the hours of 9pm - 11pm PST (5am-7am GMT) and will be running classes etc between these times

New ideas for classes

I have decided to look for new ideas for classes to run in chat.
Perhaps we could try to connect with our animal guides or totems.

Thursday, 17 September 2009

Staff needed

We are looking for staff from all over the world to help moderate the forums and chat rooms, Take classes, do quizes and run development circles.